03.06.2021 | Decisions and statements | Nature/Biological Diversity

Joint Declaration on Cooperation on reducing greenhouse gas emissions from deforestation and forest degradation

The Government of the Republic of Peru, the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany, the Government of the Kingdom of Norway and the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland have made a joint declaration on forest protection.